You can text our office at 510-570-6244

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David H. Lee, DDS, MSD -  - Board-Certified Orthodontists

Lee Orthodontics

David H. Lee, DDS, MSD

Board-Certified Orthodontists located in Concord, CA

31 total reviews

Dr. David H. Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cora L.
Submitted 08/06/18
My orthodontist recently moved and Dr. Lee took over my care. He's an awesome dentist/orthodontist! He's very patient and always willing to be flexible to my odd hours. I live in the city and the only time I can come see him is after work. Even though he's not working in the office that day, he would still be willing to drive miles into the office to see me (one patient) late in the evening! I highly recommend Lee Orthodontics!!!
Bradley L.
Submitted 08/04/18
I had the best experience possible with Lee Orthodontists. Dr.Lee was very clean and caring with his work. If you need any Orthodontist work and want a great smile he's your guy.
Ellie K.
Submitted 07/08/18
My dentist told me Dr. Lee is one of the best orthodontists in the bay area! My first time having braces was when I was 10. Ever since graduating from college, I was in need of braces again. One thing I look closely into for an orthodontist is his/her sincerity to the patient along with prior case results. Orthodontist is someone you have to see every month(sometimes even more often) and I can trust that Dr. Lee will provide gentle and great treatment every time. I have recently started my orthodontic treatment with Dr. Lee and I would highly recommend him. His assistant was also very caring and sweet. I am truly excited and looking forward to seeing my new smile in the near future!
Christine L.
Submitted 06/19/18
I started braces at Lee orthodontics and Dr. Lee and his staff have been incredibly professional and courteous! They will do their best to work with my busy work schedule. Office is very clean and organized. Plenty of parking and they will text/email you for appointment reminders. It’s only been few months but I can see a huge difference and I am extremely happy to be working towards a better smile~ I have had nothing but great experience here and I am so glad I chose this office!!! :)
Eun K.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Lee is the BEST orthodontist! He is so friendly and very knowledgeable! I feel comfortable asking him any questions. Dr. Lee responds quickly and took care of any issues I had with braces. He was also flexible with my work schedule and brought the best result regardless. I cannot thank him enough for being so understanding and accommodating! Now I have a beautiful smile and I feel so confident in front of people and camera! Thank you Dr. Lee and the staff at Lee Orthodontics!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Eun P.
Submitted 05/24/18
I am getting my smile back!! For the longest time, I have been afraid to smile big because of the gaps between my teeth. Dr.Lee was highly knowledgable, kind, and very fun to work with. He made sure I understand each processes and I am comfortable with transitioning into the Invisalign. I am so excited that I found him as my orthodontist and looking forward to finish the treatment within 2-3 months!! Thank you Dr. LEE!!
Dae K.
Submitted 05/21/18
I couldn't be more pleased with the progress and result of my treatment! As an adult, I have postponed braces for quite some time but decided it was finally time. I am so glad I made that decision! Dr. Lee is very kind and knowledgeable. He made sure I understand how the treatment is progressing and took the time to answer all my questions. All of my appointments were very enjoyable and stress free. If you are like me and on a fence about getting braces, go see Dr. Lee and get a consultation. You won't regret.
Yeojin L.
Submitted 05/14/18
Very friendly
Joe P.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Lee is awesome! He is gentle, friendly, and kind. He gave me a beautiful looking smile. Thank you so much, Dr. Lee!!
Angela W.
Submitted 05/06/18
I can't thank Dr. Lee enough for what he has done for my misaligned bite and my smile. You'll get only the best treatment from the kindest doctor at Lee Orthodontics!
Pyone O.
Submitted 05/05/18
I have an amazing experience with getting braces treatment with Dr. Lee. He is awesome, very straight forward with the treatment & have wonderful results. Thank you so much Dr. Lee!!!