Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David H. Lee, DDS, MSD -  - Board-Certified Orthodontists

Lee Orthodontics

David H. Lee, DDS, MSD

Board-Certified Orthodontists located in Concord, CA

26 total reviews

Dr. David H. Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Lee has the nicest personality and most gentle patient care as I have seen for my past dental visit experience. He does clear and metal braces and Invisalign. Highly recommended!!
Joanna C.
Submitted 03/09/19
Excellent service. Professional Dr and Staff. Highly recommend!
Joan H.
Submitted 02/01/19
I had a great experience! The office is super cute and clean! Dr.Lee made me feel really happy about my decision and made the process painless! I’m so excited for my future results!
Sarina W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Lee was thorough, considerate, and transparent. He has made the process of deciding to get braces a very positive experience for me.
Annie P.
Submitted 12/13/18
My daughter had braces with Dr.Lee and now she had a beautiful smile and she is soooooo happy! The entire process was easy and fun and my other daughter will start treatment when she get a little older! Thank you so much Dr.Lee!!!
Jenny F.
Submitted 12/10/18
Going to the dentist always has made me uncomfortable. When I read the reviews of Dr. Lee it made me a little more at ease of taking a chance with the trust in Dr.Lee for orthodontics. Let me tell you,I was so pleased coming in and feeling the cozy feel of his staff and office presence. Look no further Dr.Lee is great and will answer any questions or concerns you have. I will be coming back and my family in the future. Thanks Dr.Lee!!!
Ladayshia A.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr Lee and his staff are super cool and fun. He made my treatment as stress free ss possible. I feel like I have new teeth after my braces. Completely different and perfect smile. Thank you Dr Lee!
Josh C.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very impressed with everything. My fixed retainer came off and it was bothering me for a week and I called the office and I was able to get the appointment same day and Dr.Lee removed the retainer at no charge and I wanted a clear retainer and it was made the same day at a great price! If I knew about Dr.Lee earlier, I would have gotten my braces at Lee orthodontics! Highly recommend!!!
Winston K.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very clean and cozy office. The receptionist was super friendly and inviting. Dr lees consultation was very clear and concise and he communicated everything very well. Super pleased with all of my follow up appointments. Everybody there is so nice! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for invisalign or braces treatment!
Brooke W.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Lee is kind, professional, and driven to give the best orthodontic experience available. I highly recommend his services to create your perfect smile. 
Estrella E.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr.Lee and staff are amazing, kind and welcoming. I was kind of hesitate to get braces because of my financial situation but Dr.Lee and his team were able to work out an agreement that worked for me and made me comfortable. Every time I come for my appointment they are always smiling and happy to see me. The office is very cute and clean also! Everything looks new.
Isabel O.
Submitted 09/11/18
i recently started my ortho treatment with Dr Lee and i am very happy so far with my treatment. He is an amazing orthodontist that is dedicated to his patients satisfaction and smile !
Nyesha B.
Submitted 08/17/18
I highly recommend Dr. Lee for ortho services. I went in 3 years ago with flaws about my smile and with treatment from Dr.Lee my confidence about showing me teeth or smiling has changed tremendously. No more spaces, less overbite. Satisfaction guaranteed!!!!
Haemi L.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. lee is super friendly and explained everything so that i was able to have a thorough understanding of not only how to care for my braces but what was happening. i would seriously recommend this place because the service here is super quick and the staff is super welcoming and patient.
Haemi L.
Submitted 08/06/18
the dentist is super friendly and thoroughly explained what we had to fix and what i should do to take care of my braces. also, the price is reasonable so that is a plus.
Cora L.
Submitted 08/06/18
My orthodontist recently moved and Dr. Lee took over my care. He's an awesome dentist/orthodontist! He's very patient and always willing to be flexible to my odd hours. I live in the city and the only time I can come see him is after work. Even though he's not working in the office that day, he would still be willing to drive miles into the office to see me (one patient) late in the evening! I highly recommend Lee Orthodontics!!!
Bradley L.
Submitted 08/04/18
I had the best experience possible with Lee Orthodontists. Dr.Lee was very clean and caring with his work. If you need any Orthodontist work and want a great smile he's your guy.
Ellie K.
Submitted 07/08/18
My dentist told me Dr. Lee is one of the best orthodontists in the bay area! My first time having braces was when I was 10. Ever since graduating from college, I was in need of braces again. One thing I look closely into for an orthodontist is his/her sincerity to the patient along with prior case results. Orthodontist is someone you have to see every month(sometimes even more often) and I can trust that Dr. Lee will provide gentle and great treatment every time. I have recently started my orthodontic treatment with Dr. Lee and I would highly recommend him. His assistant was also very caring and sweet. I am truly excited and looking forward to seeing my new smile in the near future!
Christine L.
Submitted 06/19/18
I started braces at Lee orthodontics and Dr. Lee and his staff have been incredibly professional and courteous! They will do their best to work with my busy work schedule. Office is very clean and organized. Plenty of parking and they will text/email you for appointment reminders. It’s only been few months but I can see a huge difference and I am extremely happy to be working towards a better smile~ I have had nothing but great experience here and I am so glad I chose this office!!! :)
Eun K.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Lee is the BEST orthodontist! He is so friendly and very knowledgeable! I feel comfortable asking him any questions. Dr. Lee responds quickly and took care of any issues I had with braces. He was also flexible with my work schedule and brought the best result regardless. I cannot thank him enough for being so understanding and accommodating! Now I have a beautiful smile and I feel so confident in front of people and camera! Thank you Dr. Lee and the staff at Lee Orthodontics!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!